Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Pop Da Brown Hornet - the undaground emperor (2000)

1. Undaground Emperor (Intro)
2. Follow Me Up
3. One Shot Deal
4. Endangered Species
5. Wantz and Needs
6. I'm Soooo
7. Follow Me Up [Marley Marl Remix]
8. Hold Ground
9. Sun Neva Chill
10. No More Mr. Nice Guy
11. Stand Up
12. Black on Black Crime

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

man I almost had it here, the link is down
please dude put it back for a while